My New Baby

Yesterday I got this.

(Image from Amazon)

I am totally in love!  I have been wanting a Canon Rebel for so long!  I’ve scoured store ads, Amazon, Ebay, and Craigslist for the best deals and badgered my poor husband about “that camera that I really want!”  Oh I am so excited.  Here are a few pictures that I snapped in full auto mode with no editing.  I figure if they look this good already, then I am going to have great fun figuring out what this camera is capable of.

 


The temptation to skip folding my laundry is going to be very great for awhile.  I could just photograph my piles of laundry in artistic ways instead.  After all, it’s for the greater good, preserving the arts and all!

One thought on “My New Baby

Leave a Reply

