Hello My Name Is…

I love blogs.  I really, really love blogs.  I like to read blogs of all subject variety.  They are a great source of information, instruction, and entertainment for me.  Seeing how I love to read them, I thought I would give writing one a try.  My hubby is doing the same thing here, and I sure don’t want him to have all the fun now, do I?

My name is Rachel Mercado.  Creativity is very important to me, so I expect that I will write on a number of topics that are creative in nature.  You can expect to see posts on sewing, crafting, photography, cooking, family life, and spiritual things.  I hope this blog becomes a fun place where people turn to for inspiration, entertainment, and encouragement.  I also look forward to connecting with other people to gain inspiration and new ideas for my creative ventures.

It’s good to be here!

Leave a Reply

